2Pac - Thug Life, Vol. 1 (Parental Advisory) [PA] (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 October 2011
Artist: 2Pac
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Socially conscious rappers Thug Life rap about inner-city happenings, but also address the problems which cause the hopeless feeling of many residents. Musically, they borrow aspects of G-funk and New York hip-hop. Though it's led by the rap hit "Cradle to the Grave," Volume 1 has more to offer, like the ghetto lament "Pour out a Little Liquor" and the intriguingly reflective "How Long Will They Mourn Me?" featuring Nate Dogg. ~ John Bush

More Detail

1. Bury Me a G - Walker, Natasha
2. Don't Get It Twisted
3. Shit Don't Stop
4. Pour out a Little Liquor
5. Stay True - Thug Life
6. How Long Will They Mourn Me? - Dogg, Nate
7. Under Pressure
8. Street Fame
9. Cradle to the Grave
10. Str8 Ballin'

Release Date: 31 October 2011
Artist: 2Pac
SKU: 1416352