3 Winans Brothers - Foreign Land (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 August 2015
£12.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Dance (Louie Vega Funk House Radio Edit)
2. Your Love Will Never End
3. If God Be For Us
4. I'm Not Ashamed
5. I Choose You
6. Foreign Land
7. Move In Me
8. I Really Miss You
9. Little Bit
10. Please Don't Go
11. Just Between Me And You
12. Negative Positive
13. Dance
14. Move In Me (Warryn Campbell Remix)
15. I Really Miss You (Soul Remix)
Release Date: 21 August 2015

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia