30 Seconds To Mars - This Is War (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 December 2009
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Third album, following 2005's 'A Beautiful Lie', from movie star Jared Leto and his band, which also features his brother. Leaning more in the direction of their debut than the last record, it features longer, proggier songs and some "left-field sound experiments", as well as an unusual collaboration with none other than Kanye West.

More Detail

1. Escape
2. Night of the Hunter
3. Kings and Queens
4. This Is War
5. 100 Suns
6. Hurricane
7. Closer To The Edge
8. Vox Populi
9. Search And Destroy
10. Alibi
11. Stranger In A Strange Land
12. L490

Release Date: 07 December 2009

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia