50 Cent - Freestyle B4 Paystyle [PA] (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 April 2008
Artist: 50 Cent
£8.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Before he smashed the world with his hugely successful 2003 debut, GET RICH OR DIE TRYIN', 50 Cent was putting in serious work on the mixtape circuit. His freestyle chops helped build his rep just as much as his notorious collabo with the Madd Rapper, "How to Rob". FREESTYLE B4 PAYSTYLE brings together a slew of 50's earlier, circa-1999 freestyles. Though many of the 28 cuts are clearly not off-the-top, there is a slew of worthwhile early guest spots, later mixtape appearances, and unheard cuts. Collectors will take note that 50's first track ever--the flossy, Bad Boy-esque "The Glow"--appears here as well.
Release Date: 07 April 2008
Artist: 50 Cent

1. Glow The (First Song Ever)
2. Hit em Up
3. It's 50 Mutha Fucka
4. Let That Shit Play
5. Enuff Is Enuff
6. Freestyle
7. Rockwilder
8. Doowop Freestyle
9. Evil Mad Man Do
10. 99 Shit
11. Dat Ain't Gangsta
12. You Ain't No Gangsta
13. Somethin New
14. Round Here
15. Say What You Want
16. Shit Is Real
17. Gunrunner
18. Niggaz Betta Move
19. Blind Man
20. Get Off Me
21. Last Chance
22. Misdemeanors
23. Paper Chaser
24. Nah
25. 5 Heartbeats
26. Nightmare (Verse)
27. Bonus Track 1
28. Bonus Track 2

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DN63037