A-Ha - 25 (The Very Best Of A-Ha/Deluxe Edition 2 CD + DVD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 October 2010
Artist: A-Ha
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'25' is the best of Norwegian synth-pop outfit A-Ha and includes songs from across their nine albums. The compilation contains the band's top hits 'Take On Me' and 'The Sun Always Shines On T.V.' from their debut 'Hunting High And Low' and 'Shadowside' from 2009 release 'Foot Of The Mountain'. The newly penned, final track 'Butterfly Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)' is to be the band's final recording.

More Detail

Disc: 1
1. Take On Me
2. Blue Sky, The
3. Sun Always Shines On TV, The
4. Train Of Thought
5. Hunting High And Low
6. I've Been Losing You
7. Scoundrel Days
8. Swing Of Things, The
9. Cry Wolf
10. Manhattan Skyline
11. Living Daylights, The
12. Stay On These Roads
13. Touchy
14. There's Never A Forever Thing
15. You Are The One
16. Blood That Moves The Body, The
17. Crying In The Rain
18. Early Morning
19. Slender Frame
20. I Call Your Name

Disc: 2
1. Move To Memphis
2. Dark Is The Night For All
3. Cold As Stone
4. Angel In The Snow
5. Shapes That Go Together
6. Summer Moved On
7. Minor Earth Major Sky
8. Sun Never Shone That Day, The
9. Velvet
10. Forever Not Yours
11. Lifelines
12. Did Anyone Approach You
13. Celice
14. Analogue
15. Cosy Prisons
16. Foot Of The Mountain
17. Nothing Is Keeping You Here
18. Shadowside
19. Butterfly Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)

Disc: 3
1. Take On Me
2. Sun Always Shines On TV, The
3. I've Been Losing You
4. Manhattan Skyline
5. Stay On These Roads
6. Crying In The Rain
7. Dark Is The Night For All
8. Move To Memphis
9. Shapes That Go Together
10. Angel In The Snow
11. Summer Moved On
12. Minor Earth Major Sky
13. Lifelines
14. Did Anyone Approach You
15. Velvet
16. Butterfly Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)
17. Take On Me

Release Date: 04 October 2010
Artist: A-Ha
Catalogue No: 8122797904