A-Ha - Ending On A High Note (The Final Concert) (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 April 2011
Artist: A-Ha
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Sun Always Shines On TV, The
2. Blood That Moves The Body, The
3. Scoundrel Days
4. Swing Of Things, The
5. Forever Not Yours
6. Stay On These Roads
7. Manhattan Skyline
8. Hunting High And Low
9. Minor Earth Major Sky
10. Summer Moved On
11. I've Been Losing You
12. Foot Of The Mountain
13. Cry Wolf
14. Analogue
15. Living Daylights, The
16. Take On Me

Release Date: 25 April 2011
Artist: A-Ha
SKU: 2764845