A.I. / The Time Machine / Eight Legged Freaks (3 DVD Box Set)

Release Date: 08 September 2003 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A.I.: It's the mid–21st century and man has developed a new type of computer that is aware of its own existence. This computer has been utilized to help man cope with the melting of the polar ice caps and the submerging of many of its coastal cities.

The Time Machine: Based on the H.G. Wells classic novel, a man creates a time machine which will take him into the future.

Eight Legged Freaks: The inhabitants of a small town in Arizona find themselves under attack from a variety of mutated arachnids where each is as big as a horse.


*** Please see individual titles for special feature info

More Detail

Region 2
Running Time: 332 minutes
Production Year: 2001/02/02
Main Language: English
Release Date: 08 September 2003
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: D027774