A Musical Journey - Southern France

Release Date: 30 October 2006
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Il DVD racchiude le scene della Provenza con le sue antiche rovine romane e tradizioni, accompagnate da musiche di Jacques Arcadelt, Hector Berlioz, Lili Boulanger, Frédéric Chopin, Orlande De Lassus, Claude Debussy, Léo Delibes, Gabriel Fauré, Jules Massenet, Giacomo Puccini, Maurice Ravel e Camille Saint-Saens... VD
Release Date: 30 October 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2110516