A Perfect Circle - Emotive (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 November 2004
£6.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £8.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Annihilation
2. Imagine
3. Peace Love and Understanding
4. What's Going On
5. Passive
6. Gimme Gimme Gimme
7. People Are People
8. Freedom of Choice
9. Let's Have A War
10. Counting Bodies Like Sheep To The Rhythm Of The War Drums
11. When The Levee Breaks
12. Fiddle And The Drum

Release Date: 15 November 2004