Aaliyah - I Care 4 U (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 February 2003
Artist: Aaliyah
£8.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £0.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Back and Forth
2. Are You That Somebody
3. One In A Million
4. I Care 4 U
5. More Than A Woman
6. Don't Know What To Tell Ya
7. Try Again
8. All I Need
9. Miss You
10. Don't Worry
11. Come Over
12. Erica Kane
13. At Your Best
14. Got To Give It Up
15. We Need A Resolution (feat. Timbaland)
16. Rock The Boat

Release Date: 03 February 2003
Artist: Aaliyah

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia