Aaron Lee Tasjan - Silver Tears (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 October 2016
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1 Hard Life
2 Little Movies
3 Memphis Rain
4 Dime
5 Ready To Die
6 Refugee Blues
7 Till The Town Goes Dark
8 On Your Side
9 Success
10 Out Of My Mind
11 12 Bar Blues
12 Where The Road Begins And Ends
Release Date: 28 October 2016

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: NW6352