Aaron Parks - Invisible Cinema (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 September 2008
Artist: Aaron Parks
£8.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Pianist Aaron Parks made his Blue Note debut with 2008's INVISIBLE CINEMA, a 10-track set in an impressionistic post-bop vein. Flanked by drummer Eric Harland, guitarist Mike Moreno, and bassist Matt Penman, Parks employs the elegant, fluid, often progressive style that brought him notice as a member of Terence Blanchard's group, yet the sound here is all Parks's own. This is gorgeous, finely sculpted contemporary jazz that harnesses top-notch group interplay, offsetting the often intricate melodies with restraint and space for a thoroughly absorbing listening experience.
Release Date: 15 September 2008
Artist: Aaron Parks

1. Travelers
2. Peaceful Warrior
3. Nemesis
4. Riddle Me This
5. Into The Labyrinth
6. Karma
7. Roadside Distraction
8. Harvesting Dance
9. Praise
10. Afterglow

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5090112