ABBA - Abba Gold [Super Jewel Box] (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 July 2008
Artist: Abba
£8.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £25.29. You Save: £16.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Dancing Queen
2. Knowing Me Knowing You
3. Take A Chance On Me
4. Mamma Mia
5. Lay All Your Love On Me
6. Super Trouper
7. I Have A Dream
8. Winner Takes It All
9. Money Money Money
10. SOS
11. Chiquitita
12. Fernando
13. Voulez Vous
14. Gimme Gimme Gimme
15. Does Your Mother Know
16. One Of Us
17. Name Of The Game
18. Thank You For The Music
19. Waterloo

Release Date: 14 July 2008
Artist: Abba

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 1724732