Abba - Abba X 4 (Waterloo/Abba/Arrival/Ring Ring) (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 January 2011
Artist: Abba
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 10 January 2011
Artist: Abba

1. Waterloo
2. Watch Out
3. King Kong Song
4. Hasta Manana
5. My Mama Said
6. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
7. Honey Honey
8. What About Livingstone
9. Gonna Sing You A Love Song
10. Suzy Hang Around
11. Mamma Mia
12. Hey Hey Helen
13. Tropical Loveland
14. SOS
15. Man In The Middle
16. Bang A Boomerang
17. I Do I Do I Do I Do I Do
18. Rock Me
19. Intermezzo
20. I've Been Waiting For You
21. So Long
22. Crazy World (CD bonus track)
23. Pick A Bale Of Cotton/On Top Of Old Smokey/Midnight Special
24. My Love My Life
25. When I Kissed The Teacher
26. Dancing Queen
27. Dum Dum Diddle
28. Knowing Me Knowing You
29. Money Money Money
30. That's Me
31. Why Did It Have To Be Me
32. Tiger
33. Arrival
34. Ring Ring
35. Another Town Another Train
36. Disillusion
37. People Need Love
38. I Saw It In The Mirror
39. Nine Pretty Ballerina
40. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
41. Me And Bobby And Bobby's Brother
42. She's My Kind Of Girl
43. I Am Just A Girl
44. Rock 'n' Roll Band

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5331809