ABBA - Gold (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 April 2004
Artist: Abba
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £9.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Massive-selling, definitive greatest hits collection from arguably the greatest pure pop act of all time. The inspiration for countless male-female groups even to this day, their irresistibly catchy melodies, close harmonies and emotionally resonant lyrics have been imitated many times but never bettered. Includes all the classics like 'Dancing Queen', 'Money Money Money', 'Knowing Me KnowingYou', 'The Winner Takes It All' and the Eurovision-winning 'Waterloo'.

Track List
1. Dancing Queen
2. Knowing Me, Knowing You
3. Take A Chance On Me
4. Mamma Mia
5. Lay All Your Love On Me
6. Super Trouper
7. I Have A Dream
8. The Winner Takes It All
9. Money, Money, Money
10. S.O.S.
11. Chiquitita
12. Fernando
13. Voulez-Vous
14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
15. Does Your Mother Know
16. One Of Us
17. The Name Of The Game
18. Thank You For The Music
19. Waterloo (English Version)

Release Date: 05 April 2004
Artist: Abba

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 9819297