ABBA - In Concert

Release Date: 29 March 2004 | Certificate: Exempt
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £16.99. You Save: £9.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.


Interviews With Director Urban Lasson And Promtoter And Tour Producer Thomas Johansson, Picture Gallery, The Movie Trailer, Mamma Mia 5th Anniversary Trailer

More Detail

Sound: Dolby Digital 5.0 Surround
Production Year: 1979
Main Language: English
Release Date: 29 March 2004
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 0656469