ABBA - More Abba Gold

Release Date: 01 January 1993
Artist: Abba
£7.59 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £5.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

A sequel to 1994's best-selling ABBA GOLD, MORE ABBA GOLD contains 20 more of the Swedish foursome's best work. Unlike the singles-only GOLD, MORE GOLD mixes singles, including the band's first hit, 1973's "Ring Ring", with album tracks like "When I Kissed the Teacher" and "I Wonder (Departure)", throwing in the previously-unreleased "I Am the City" as a bonus. Two tracks--"Eagle" and "The Visitors"--are present in rare edited mixes, and another, "Lovelight", is appealingly remixed. While perhaps not as perfect an introduction to the magic of ABBA as GOLD, MORE ABBA GOLD is an indispensable addition to the collection of any neophyte ABBA fan.

1. Summer Night City
2. Angel Eyes
3. Day Before You Come
4. Eagle
5. I Do I Do I Do I Do I Do
6. So Long
7. Honey Honey
8. Visitors
9. Our Last Summer
10. On And On And On
11. Ring Ring
12. I Wonder
13. Lovelight
14. Head Over Heels
15. When I Kissed The Teacher
16. I Am The City
17. Cassandra
18. Under Attack
19. When All Is Said And Done
20. Way Old Friends Do


Release Date: 01 January 1993
Artist: Abba

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 1724733