AC/DC - Family Jewels (Two Discs)

Release Date: 28 March 2005
£13.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £6.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Tracklist includes: Baby Please Dont Go, Show Business, Let There Be Rock, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap, Sin City, Whole Lotta Rosie, Walk All Over You, Back In Black, Lets Get It Up, Fly On The Wall, Stand Up and Heat Seeker. Features forty tracks in total.



More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 28 March 2005
Catalogue No: 2028659