Acker Bilk - Taste of Honey/Stranger on the Shore

Release Date: 06 September 1999
Artist: Acker Bilk
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Stranger On The Shore
2. Lullaby
3. Mean To Me
4. Greensleeves
5. Take My Lips
6. Sentimental Journey
7. Nobody Knows
8. Is This The Blues
9. Cietilo Lindo
10. Deep Purple
11. I Can't Get Started
12. Carolina Moon
13. Taste Of Honey
14. Fancy Pants
15. Only You
16. Blue Derby
17. Underneath The Arches
18. Jeannie With The Light Brown Hair
19. Evening Shadows
20. Nature Boy
21. Lady Of The Lake
22. Stella By Starlight
23. La Vie En Rose
24. Always

Release Date: 06 September 1999
Artist: Acker Bilk

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5464582