Acqua Fragile - New Chant (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 October 2017
£12.29 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings Disc: 1 1. My Forte
2. The Drowning
3. Wear Your Car Proudly
4. Tu Per Lei
5. Rain Drops
6. All Rise
7. How Come
8. A New Chant
Release Date: 13 October 2017

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia