Adventures Of Hello Kitty - Complete Collection

Release Date: 24 October 2011 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£40.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £59.98

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The Adventures Of Hello Kitty The Complete Collection Ten Disc Box Set

The Adventures of Hello Kitty and Friends is an award winning collection of episodes animated using computer generated imagery (CGI), that embraces themes of happiness, family and friendship for children to watch with their family and friends. Although the show is aimed at children between the ages of two to ten, it is popular for viewers of all ages. The series focuses on core values established more than 30 years ago such as: happiness, family values, friendship, and educational values. Unlike the older series, which were short and cute episodes, this series is a mixture of entertainment and education that targets both children and their parents. The animation teaches children about words, simple math, shapes, and colours. The series offers an entertaining way for children to learn about social interaction and behaviour while following the adventures of Hello Kitty.
Release Date: 24 October 2011
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 624 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 86458