Adventures Of Sonic The Hedgehog - Sonic Search And Smash Squad And Three Other Stories

Release Date: 11 June 2007 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Four episodes of the animated series following the adventures of speedy blue hedgehog Sonic and his best buddy Tails, a flying fox with two tails, as they try to stop the evil Dr Ivo Robotnik and his array of vicious robots from taking over the planet Mobius. Episodes are: 'Sonic Search and Smash Squad', 'Subterranean Sonic', 'Lovesick Sonic' and 'Slow Going'.


Interactive menu

More Detail

Region 2
Running Time: 88 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 11 June 2007
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: 94817