Adventures Of Sonic The Hedgehog : The Complete Series (8 Discs)

Release Date: 11 June 2007 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£18.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £34.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Sonic the Hedgehog, is recognized worldwide, as one of the best known - and best loved - animated characters. These animated episodes, Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog, star Sonic, a speedy blue hedgehog and his best bud, Tails, a flying fox with two tails, as they stop the evil Dr. Ivo Robotnik and his array of vicious robots from taking over the planet Mobius. Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog was created by DiC Entertainment, and it was first broadcast in the USA between in September 1993 and 1996. Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog (or AoStH for short) is a fast-paced cartoon with a lot of slapstick humour, and features the vocal talents of Jaleel White, Christopher Evan Welch and Long John Baldry. This box set features all 65 episodes of the series in an eight DVD collector's edition.

Interactive menu
Release Date: 11 June 2007
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Languages English
Duration 23 hours 50 minutes (approx)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 86277