Adventures Of Superman, The - The Complete Season 2 (Box Set)

Release Date: 20 March 2006 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This DVD box set features the complete second series of the Superman TV series! Originally aired in the 1950s, it features George Reeves as Superman and enjoyed tremendous success during its broadcast. The TV series premise was established a year before its broadcast via the theatrical release of 'Superman and The Mole Men' in 1951. The legendary Man of Steel assumes the secret identity of Clark Kent, mild-mannered reporter for the Metropolis Daily Planet. And with powers and abilities far beyond those of mortal men, he battles for truth and justice as Superman! Episodes Comprise: 1. Five Minutes to Doom 2. The Big Squeeze 3. The Man Who Could Read Minds 4. Jet Ace 5. Shot in the Dark 6. The Defeat of Superman 7. Superman in Exile 8. A Ghost for Scotland Yard 9. The Dog Who Knew Superman 10. The Face and the Voice 11. The Man in the Lead Mask 12. Panic in the Sky 13. The Machine That Could Plot Crimes 14. Jungle Devil 15. My Friend Superman 16. The Clown Who Cried 17. The Boy Who Hated Superman 18. Semi-Private Eye 19. Perry White's Scoop 20. Beware the Wrecker 21. The Golden Vulture 22. Jimmy Olsen, Boy Editor 23. Lady in Black 24. Star of Fate 25. The Whistling Bird 26. Around the World with Superman

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 20 March 2006
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: 1000086185