Aerosmith - Tough Love (The Best Of The Ballads) (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 May 2011
Artist: Aerosmith
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

This compilation of the best of Aerosmith's ballads includes the following tracks:

1. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
2. Angel
3. Amazing
4. Love In An Elevator
5. Pink
6. Cryin'
7. What It Takes
8. Rag Doll
9. Crazy
10. Deuces Are Wild
11. Livin' On The Edge
12. Blind Man
13. Magic Touch
14. Janie's Got A Gun
15. Sweet Emotion
16. Dream On

Release Date: 23 May 2011
Artist: Aerosmith
SKU: 2769628