Agatha Christie Hour Box Set

Release Date: 10 May 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£23.69 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £6.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All ten episodes of the early 1980s BBC drama series based on the short stories of crime writer Agatha Christie.

The TV series Agetha Christie Hour brings to the screen ten of the less famous but equally enthralling stories. This release features all 10 episodes from the programme.

Features: 'Magnolia Blossom', 'The Case of the Discontented Soldier', 'The Girl in the Train', 'The Fourth Man', 'Jane in Search of a Job', 'The Manhood of Edward Robinson', 'The Case of the Middle-Aged Wife', 'In a Glass Darkly', 'The Mystery of the Blue Jar' and 'The Red Signal'.
Release Date: 10 May 2010
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over