Agatha Christie - Miss Marple Box Set (4 Discs)

Release Date: 07 February 2005 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£17.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £12.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Twenty-first century adaptation of Agatha Christies Miss Marple, which sees her put all her detective skills to use in four feature length episodes: The Body In The Library, A Murder Is Announced, Murder At The Vicarage and 4.50 From Paddington.


Miss Marple Behind The Scenes Documentary

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 07 February 2005
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Product Reviews

Agatha Christie - Miss Marple Box Set BUT only four episodes

It looks like it is a complete selection but there are only 4 episodes in that box. Body in the Library, A Murder is announced, Murder at the Vicarige and 4.50 from Paddington

Catalogue No: 3711507283