Agatha Christie's Poirot - Collection 9 (Series 13)

Release Date: 18 November 2013 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£17.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £7.60

Available 2-3 extra days

David Suchet brings Agatha Christie's super-sleuth Hercule Poirot to life in this long-running series of mysteries. This release includes the episodes 'Elephants Can Remember', 'The Big Four', 'The Labours of Hercules', 'Dead Man's Folly', and 'Curtain'.
Release Date: 18 November 2013
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Directed by: Tom Vaughan

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Customer Reviews

The Final Curtain.

David Suchet, as always, plays Poirot to perfection. He really has inhabited Agatha Christie's character so well over many years, and sadly, this is the last series. As beautifully filmed and acted as ever, this sees Poirot complete his last case with the ever faithful Hastings. A fitting end to a marvellous period drama series.

Catalogue No: 3711535933