Air Collection

Release Date: 06 June 2022 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£24.89 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £5.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

A lavishly-crafted series that seamlessly melds moments of the surreal with everyday life. The heartfelt emotion of this fascinating visual experience is sure to leave fans teary-eyed for years to come. Yukito is a travelling performer. He moves through this world with only the clothes on his back, driven onward by stories of "The Girl in the Sky". Not knowing when or if he will find her, Yukito wanders, clinging to fleeting hope. Destitute and near starvation, Yukito's life changes after the eccentric Misuzu offers him food and shelter. This fragile beauty shares her dreams of a life lived amongst the clouds, and Yukito listens closely out of a gratitude which quickly gives way to curiosity. The unlikely pair grow close, but Yukito cannot escape his destiny, or his past. His need to find "her" is much too strong. Who is the girl in the sky? Does she even exist? The answers twist in the breeze, and the questions float aimlessly through the air.
Release Date: 06 June 2022
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: MVD7250