Air Supply - Live In Toronto

Release Date: 13 February 2006 | Certificate: Exempt
Featuring: Air Supply
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Australian soft rock gods Air Supply have made love out of nothing at all since the mid 1970s. After a three-year hiatus in the late-'80s, the band reformed to produce more of their widely loved adult contemporary music. Tracklist includes: 'Now and Forever', 'Shadow Of The Sun/Sweet Dreams', 'Even the Nights Are Better', 'Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)', 'Chances', 'Someone', 'Miracles', 'I'll Find You', 'The Band', 'Two Less Lonely People in the World', 'The One That You Love', 'Lost in Love', 'Every Woman in the World', 'Making Love Out of Nothing At All', 'All Out of Love' and 'Goodnight'. Sixteen tracks in total.
Release Date: 13 February 2006
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 0
Running Time: 127 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 751529