Akon - Freedom (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 December 2008
Artist: Akon
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £10.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Freedom' is the third album by R&B singer Akon. Following the massive success of his 2006 release 'Konvicted', here Akon sticks to the winning formula of melodic pop and hook-laden R&B and rap. Collaborating with a whole range of guest stars including Lil' Wayne, Wyclef Jean and Young Jeezy - thisis Akon's most exciting album to date.
Release Date: 01 December 2008
Artist: Akon

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 1792339