Akon - Konvicted [Special Edition] (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 February 2007
Artist: Akon
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £11.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Shake Down
2.Blown Away - with Styles P
3.Smack That - with Eminem
4.I Wanna Love You - with Snoop Dogg
5.The Rain
6.Never Took The Time
7.Mama Africa
8.I Can't Wait
9.Gangsta Bop
10.Tired Of Runnin'
11.Once In A While
12.Don't Matter
13.Gringo (Bonus Track)
14.I Wanna Love You (Clean) (Bonus Track) - with Snoop Dogg

Release Date: 05 February 2007
Artist: Akon
SKU: 1723538