Al Bowlly - The Essential Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 March 2007
Artist: Al Bowlly
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing:

Disc: 1

1. If I Had You 
2. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes 
3. Adeline 
4. A Little Love Song 
5. Shout For Happiness 
6. Time On My Hands 
7. I Can't Do Without You 
8. Got A Date With An Angel
9. Who Do You Love? 
10. There's A Time And Place For Everything 
11. Sweet And Lovely 
12. I Heard 
13. You're My Everything 
14. Happy-Go-Lucky You 
15. The Old Man Of The Mountain 
16. My Woman 
17. Love Is The Sweetest Thing 
18. Looking On The Bright Side 
19. You Must Believe Me 
20. The Moment I Saw You 
21. Love Locked Out 
22. It's Psychological 
23. The Very Thought Of You 
24. You Oughta Be In Pictures 
25. I Love You Truly 
26. You're My Thrill 

Disc: 2

1. I'll String Along With You 
2. All I Do Is Dream Of You 
3. Judy 
4. Say When 
5. Everything's Been Done Before 
6. My Melancholy Baby 
7. I've Got You Under My Skin 
8. Easy To Love 
9. Now 
10. Smile When You Say Goodbye 
11. You're A Sweetheart 
12. Mama, I Wanna Make Rhythm 
13. My Heart Is Taking Lessons 
14. On The Sentimental Side 
15. Heart And Soul 
16. Penny Serenade 
17. Two Sleepy People 
18. You're A Sweet Little Headache 
19. South Of The Border 
20. Over The Rainbow 
21. It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow 
22. When You Wish Upon A Star 
23. Walkin' Through Mockin' Bird Lane 
24. Blow, Blow Thou Winter Wind 
25. It Was A Lover And His Lass 
26. Only For Ever

Release Date: 19 March 2007
Artist: Al Bowlly