Al Di Meola - Original Album Classics (Land Of The Midnight Sun/Elegant Gypsy/Casino/Splendido Hotel/Electric Rendezvous) (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 October 2010
Artist: Al Di Meola
£14.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Wizard, The
2. Land Of The Midnight Sun
3. Sarabande From Violin Sonata In B Minor
4. Pictures Of The Sea (love theme)
5. Morning Fire (Golden Dawn suite)
6. Calmer Of The Tempests (Golden Dawn suite)
7. From Ocean To The Clouds (Golden Dawn suite)
8. Short Tales Of The Black Forest
9. Flight Over Rio
10. Midnight Tango
11. Mediterranean Sundance
12. Race With The Devil On Spanish Highway
13. Lady Of Rome Sister Of Brazil
14. Elegant Gypsy (suite)
15. Egyptian Danza
16. Chasin' The Voodoo
17. Dark Eye Tango
18. Senor Mouse
19. Fantasia Suite For Two Guitars (Viva La Danzarina/Guitars Of The Exotic Isle/Rhapsody Italia/Bravoto Fantasia)
20. Casino
21. Alien Chase On Arabian Desert
22. Silent Story In Her Eyes
23. Roller Jubilee
24. Two To Tango
25. Al Di's Dream Theme
26. Dinner Music Of The Gods
27. Splendido Sundance
28. I Can Tell
29. Spanish Eyes
30. Isfahan
31. Bianca's Midnight Lullaby
32. God Bird Change
33. Electric Rendezvous
34. Passion Grace And Fire
35. Cruisin'
36. Black Cat Shuffle
37. Ritmo De La Noche
38. Somalia
39. Jewel Inside A Dream

Release Date: 25 October 2010
Artist: Al Di Meola

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 88697776182