Alanis Morissette - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 November 2005
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £9.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

Thank U
Head Over Feet
Eight Easy Steps
Princes Familiar
You Learn
Simple Together
You Oughta Know
That I Would Be
Sister Blister
Hands Clean
Lets Do It Lets Fall In Love
Hand In My Pocket

Release Date: 14 November 2005
SKU: 9362494902