Albert Collins - Don't Lose Your Cool

Release Date: 01 May 1993
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £10.29. You Save: £0.30

This item is temporarily out of stock. Order now to reserve your place in the queue and we'll dispatch when more stock is available.

More Detail

  • 1. Got Togettin'
  • 2. My Mind Is Trying To Leave Me
  • 3. I'm Broke
  • 4. Don't Lose Your Cool
  • 5. When A Guitar Plays The Blues
  • 6. But I Was Cool
  • 7. Melt Down
  • 8. Ego Trip
  • 9. Quicksand
Release Date: 01 May 1993

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia