Albert Hammond - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 October 1995
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Free Electric Band
2. Peacemaker
3. Down By The River
4. When I Need You
5. Rebecca
6. 99 Miles From LA
7. It Never Rains In Southern California
8. Everything I Want To Do
9. We're Running Out
10. If You Gotta Break Another Heart
11. Moonlight Lady
12. These Are The Good Old Days
13. I'm A Train
14. New York City Here I Come
15. Half A Million Miles From Home
16. Air That I Breathe

Release Date: 16 October 1995
SKU: 4631852