Albert King - The Very Best Of Albert King

Release Date: 27 August 2007
Artist: Albert King
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 27 August 2007
Artist: Albert King

1. Laundromat Blues
2. Oh Pretty Woman
3. Crosscut Saw
4. Born Under A Bad Sign
5. Cold Feet
6. I Love Lucy
7. Blues Power
8. Drowning On Dry Land
9. Tupelo (part 1)
10. Water
11. Wrapped Up In Love Again
12. Can't You See What You're Doing To Me
13. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
14. Angel Of Mercy
15. I'll Play The Blues For You (part 1)
16. Breaking Up Somebody's Home
17. Playing On Me
18. That's What The Blues Is All About
19. Flat Tire
20. Crosscut Saw (1974 version)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7230296