Aled Jones & Russell Watson - In Harmony (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 November 2018
£2.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. How Great Thou Art
2. Where Have All the Flowers Gone / Here's to the Heroes (Medley)
3. Cinema Paradiso
4. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
5. Ave Maria
6. Where Should This Music Be? (Nimrod)
7. A Hymn Medley
8. You Raise Me Up
9. Mattinata
10. In Christ Alone
11. Bright Horizons
12. Cilfan Y Coed
13. Volare
14. Silent Night
Release Date: 09 November 2018

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 4050538445336