Aled Jones - For You (The Collection) (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 February 2010
Artist: Aled Jones
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. You Raise Me Up
2. New Horizons (I Found A Dream)
3. Panis Angelicus
4. Be Still
5. Deep Peace
6. Caro Mio Ben
7. Bois Epais
8. How Great Thou Art
9. Count Your Blessings
10. Abide With Me
11. Still Still Still
12. I Believe
13. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
14. If It's Magic
15. Ave Maria
16. My LifeFlows On
17. Places (theme from Out Of Africa)
18. San Damiano
19. O Waly Waly (The Water Is Wide)
20. O Holy Night
21. Pie Jesu (Requiem)
22. Jesu Joy Of Man's Desiring
23. Agnus Dei (Goodall)
24. Stranger In Paradise
25. Did You Not Hear My Lady
26. Lead Kindly Light
27. O For The Wings Of A Dove
28. Nunc Dimittis
29. David Of The White Rock
30. My Little Welsh Home
31. My Hen Wlad Fy Nhadau
32. Silent Night
33. All Through The Night
34. Bugeilio'r Gwenith Gwyn
35. Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind
36. Do You Hear What I Hear

Release Date: 22 February 2010
Artist: Aled Jones