Aled Jones - One Voice At Christmas (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 November 2016
Artist: Aled Jones
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. Walking in the Air
2. O Holy Night
3. In The Bleak Midwinter
4. Silent Night
5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7. Jesus Christ the Apple Tree
8. Away in a Manger
9. Little Road to Bethlehem
10. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
11. Hwiangerdd Mair
12. Come unto Him
13. The Little Drummer Boy
Release Date: 25 November 2016
Artist: Aled Jones

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia