Alexis Weissenberg - Bach / Brahms / Chopin / Prokofiev / Rachmaninov / Sciabin / Stravinsky

Release Date: 07 July 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

French pianist Alexis Weissenberg--along with Georges Pretre conducting the France National Orchestra--performs some of the most enduring works by composers such as Stravinsky Brahms and Bach.


Alexis Weissenberg talks about Petrushka

More Detail

Region 0
Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Full Frame
Sound: PCM Stereo
Running Time: 150 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 07 July 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
SKU: 3078048