Alfred Brendel-In Portrait

Release Date: 04 June 2001 | Certificate: Exempt
Featuring: Alfred Brendel
£18.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £24.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A portrait of the master pianist Alfred Brendel giving an insight into the man and his music. Includes footage from a recital with works Haydn Piano Sonata in E flat major, Hob XV1/49, Mozart Piano Sonata in C minor, K457 and Schubert Impromptu No. 3 in G flat, D 899. Also a rehearsal in which Brendel discusses Beethoven's Piano Concertos Nos 2 and 3 with Simon Rattle.

Exclusive Footage, Photographs, Booklet Notes, Biographies, Alfred Brendel Reads Poetry
Release Date: 04 June 2001
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: OA0811D