Alias - Series 1

Release Date: 29 September 2003 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £49.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Jennifer Garner is Sydney Bristow in Alias. Syd's not exactly your average college co-ed. Her life might appear normal, but she really is hiding a secret life working as a spy for the CIA. Her mission is to root out evil. But her world is turned upside down when she learns she may work for the very enemy she thought she was fighting. Now, she's entangled in a covert lifestyle where she is forced to question the allegiances of everyone, including those closest to her - her family and friends. This release features all 22 episodes from Season One of Alias across 6 discs.


Audio commentaries (including Jennifer Garner). Pilot Production Diary (20 mins). Inside Stunts (5 mins). Deleted scenes (8 mins). Gag reel (5 mins). TV spots. PS2 game trailer. Season 2 sneak peek.

More Detail

Region: 2
Running Time:
Production Year:
Aspect Ratio: Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Actors: Jennifer Garner, Michael Vartan, Ron Rifkin, Victor Garber, Bradley Cooper, Kevin Weisman, Quentin Tarantino, Roger Moore, John Hannah
Languages: Dolby Digital 5.1 : English / Italian / Spanish
Subtitles: English / English for the hearing impaired / Italian / Spanish / Swedish / Norwegian / Danish / Finnish

Release Date: 29 September 2003
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: BED888875