Alias Smith And Jones - Series 1 - Complete

Release Date: 11 June 2007 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£13.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.49
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Two troublesome bandits, Hannibal Heyes and Kid Curry, are offered amnesty in return for their good behaviour, but instead don the disguises of Smith and Jones in an attempt to continue their non-violent crimes and keep one step ahead of the law.

Episodes Comprise:
1. Alias Smith & Jones
2. The McCreedy Bust
3. Exit from Wickenburg
4. Wrong Train to Brimstone
5. The Girl in Boxcar #3
6. The Great Shell Game
7. Return to Devil's Hole
8. A Fistful of Diamonds
9. Stagecoach Seven
10. The Man Who Murdered Himself
11. The Fifth Victim
12. The Root of It All
13. Journey from San Juan
14. Never Trust an Honest Man
15. The Legacy of Charlie O'Rourke


Audio commentary for pilot episode

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 11 June 2007
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: 8247833