Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet/Dragon Town (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 March 2007
Artist: Alice Cooper
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Brutal Planet
2.Wicked Young Man
4.Blow Me A Kiss
5.Eat Some More
6.Pick Up the Bones
9.Its The Little Things
10.Take It Like A Woman
11.Cold Machines
Disk 2
4.Sex, Death And Money
5.Fantasy Man
6.Somewhere In The Jungle
8.Sister Sara
9.Every Woman Has A Name
10.I Just Wana Be God
11.Its Much Too Late
12.The Sentinel

Release Date: 19 March 2007
Artist: Alice Cooper
Catalogue No: SMDCD584