Alice Cooper - Welcome To My Nightmare (Expanded) (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 April 2002
Artist: Alice Cooper
£5.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.29. You Save: £9.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Welcome To My Nightmare
2.Devil's Food
3.The Black Widow
4.Some Folks
5.Only Women Bleed
6.Department Of Youth
7.Cold Ethyl
8.Years Ago
10.The Awakening
12.Devil's Food
13.Cold Ethyl
14.The Awakening

Release Date: 01 April 2002
Artist: Alice Cooper
SKU: 8122743832