Alicia Keys - The Element Of Freedom (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 December 2009
Artist: Alicia Keys
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Twelve-time Grammy Award winner Alicia Keys' The Element of Freedom includes single, “Doesn’t Mean Anything”, written and produced by Alicia and her longtime production partner Kerry “Krucial” Brothers. Alicia describes The Element of Freedom as a dichotomy of strength and vulnerability with the music really strong, drums aggressive, yet her voice vulnerable and delicate. The album includes "Empire State Of Mind (Part II)", a sequel to the hometown anthem and her second collaboration with hip-hop superstar Jay-Z. It’s her own version and includes a new verse from Jay-Z. In addition to Brothers, the singer/songwriter/producer enlists the production talents of Jeff Brasker (Kanye West, Keri Wilson).

More Detail

  1. Element Of Freedom (Intro)
  2. Love Is Blind
  3. Doesn't Mean Anything
  4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
  5. Wait Til They See My Smile
  6. That's How Strong My Love Is
  7. Unthinkable (I'm Ready)
  8. Love Is My Disease
  9. Like The Sea
  10. Put It In A Love Song (featuring Beyoncé)
  11. This Bed
  12. Distance And Time
  13. How It Feels To Fly
  14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)
Release Date: 14 December 2009
Artist: Alicia Keys

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 88697465712