Alien Nation - The Complete Series

Release Date: 08 January 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£14.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £5.99
New Zealand
Japan - £6.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

As Newcomers - fugitive slaves from the planet Tencton - Detective George Francisco and his family face prejudice and intolerance as they struggle to assimilate to life on their adopted planet. Together with his human partner, hard-edged Detective Matt Sikes, George walks the beat in Slagtown, Los Angeles, a Newcomer slum teeming with vice and corruption. More than just another cop show or science fiction show, Alien Nation utilizes a unique and exciting blend of action, suspense, humor, and social drama to explore the sociology of what it means to be an outsider striving to fit in. Features the complete 22 episodes.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Alien Nation: The TV Movie
2. Fountain of Youth
3. Little Lost Lamb
4. Fifteen With Wanda
5. The Takeover
6. The First Cigar
7. Night Of The Screams
8. Contact
9. Three To Tango
10. The Game
11. Chains Of Love
12. The Red Room
13. The Spirit Of '95
14. Generation To Generation
15. Eyewitness News
16. Partners
17. Real Men
18. Crossing The Line
19. Rebirth
20. Gimme, Gimme
21. The Touch
22. Green Eyes


  • Audio commentary on the opening episode from Kenneth Johnson
  • 'Behind The Scenes' featurette

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1989 - 1990
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Stereo

Release Date: 08 January 2007
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
SKU: 2545901000