Alien Sex Fiend - POSSESSED (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 November 2018
£12.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Possessed (Intro)
2. Shit's Coming Down
3. It's in My Blood
4. Carcass
5. Ghost in the Machine
6. Amnesia
7. Spine-Tingler
8. Gotta Get Back
9. Invisible (the Beyond Mix)
10. Neutron
11. Bloody Reprisal
12. Shit's Coming Down (Monster Mix)
Release Date: 09 November 2018

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia